Have you ever sent a photo to a friend you later wished you could erase? Maybe you had your eyes closed, or you noticed a stray nose hair upon second glance. an iPhone photo-messaging app, lets you do just that. And as of today, it’s available for Android users as well.The concept’s simple: Users can take a photo with their phone, add text if they choose to, then set a duration between one and 10 seconds and send it to a friend. Once the recipient opens the photo, it’s deleted from both phones after the allotted time.